BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Til Jærnåttå

Kontakt

 

Generelle henvendelser post@jaerdagen.no
Leder:  Livar Bertelsen 920 17 025 lb@avarnsecurity.com

Nestleder: Kenneth Lia

932 35 945

kenneth@brynebyen.no

Sekretær: Heidi Håland

Underholdning dag:

Marianne Kåstad

 

922 43 859

 

 

 926 06 594

 

 

heidi81@hotmail.com

 

 

 kastad@me.com

 

Pressekontakt: 
Livar Bertelsen 920 17 025 lb@avarnsecurity.com
Stand/utstiller
Kenneth Lia 932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
Madgadå
Kathrine Eide Haugland 990 46 866 hauglandgbhg@gmail.com
Kultursponsor:
Livar Bertelsen 920 17 025 lb@avarnsecurity.com
Booking:
Kjetil Njærheim 916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland 928 93 944 bjorn@vaavuu.no
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen 955 50 587 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund 911 19 948 kurt63@live.no

 

Markedsføring:

Linda Årdal 907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Maren Klungtveit 989 99 982 maren@fandango.no
Sikkerhet/HMS:

Soliman Elamari

932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no

Arne Håland 

Styret:

Olav Hetland

Kåre Stokkeland 

 

488 86 224

 

 

 404 08 880

476 22 400  

 

 arneh1960@gmail.com

 

 

oh@jaeradvokatene.no

 ks@depro.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne