BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Til Jærnåttå

Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser post@jaerdagen.no
Christian Stabel Leder 995 94 340 christian.stabel@brynebyen.no
Livar Bertelsen Nestleder 920 17 025 Livar.Bertelsen@nokas.com
 

Underholdning dagtid

Marianne Kåstad

 

926 06 594

 

kastad@me.com

Pressekontakt
Borger Magnussen 900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
Stand/utstiller
Kenneth Lia 932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
Madgadå
Kathrine Eide Haugland 990 46 866 hauglandgbhg@gmail.com
Kultursponsor:
Livar Bertelsen 920 17 025 sponsor@jaerdagen.no
Booking:
Kjetil Njærheim 916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland 928 93 944 bjorn@vaavuu.no
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen 900 61 325 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund 911 19 948 kurt63@live.no
 Årstein Taksdal aataksdal@gmail.com
 

Markedsføring:

Linda Årdal 907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Borger Magnussen 900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
Sikkerhet/HMS:
Soliman Elamari 932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne